Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Ulises was very friendly and had useful information about the vehicle we were in search of. He pulled up in it and immediately went for a drive while he told us all about it. This gentleman helped us in both Spanish and English which is a big plus. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

We drove over from the coast at 6:30pm with a Truck and needed a car that we could be comfortable with. The folks at the dealership got us a great car and a good price for our trade in and we were very happy. Mike went out of his way and was very informative. Keep up the quality service. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who wants to have a good buying experience. Thank you Mike! Patty and Wesley

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Went in looking at this car, and Eric R introduced him self politly searched & Found me an even better one!! Helped so much with fitting with my budget again. Eric was patiently waiting for me to help fit my medical condition as well. Very kind man. Thank youuuuu so muchhh!!! Third car from Kia. We Love it HERE 💪🏼❤

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Bought a new Telluride today with the help of Jeramey, and Jon. Jeramey was polite, professional, answered all my question, and very helpful, I would highly recommend Power KIA. I will definitely buy my next car there as well "Great Experience" ask for Jeramey!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I worked with Ulises, he was knowledgeable and super helpful. I was very indecisive and he was very patient. Would highly recommend their entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

A great dealership to work with. Service shop is amazing. I bought my car from Andrew. He is always there for me when I have questions I have never had a better salesperson to work with. . I would totally recommend working with him or Power Kia dealership. They are an awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Needed a service for new car. Happens to also be the one year anniversary of our purchase. Service was great, pricing was comparable to any other place and the service staff were great, couldn't tell if they were smiling (Mask), the there performance customer service traits and the looks and comfort of the waiting area were great. Will always come back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I want to take this opportunity to let you know what awesome service I received from Joshua Brown, his customer service was over and beyond, I'd have to say the best service I've ever had. Thank you Laura

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Herman is professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with! Gave me options to work with, made great recommendations without the usual pressures for a stress free experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

We drove from Portland, OR to Salem and Power Kia to take a good, hard look at a used Honda. After a test drive confirmed that the car was what we wanted, we sat down with Michael Verton to start the purchase process. Mr. Verton was genuine, personable, and made the buying process about as painless as could be hoped for. We would definitely recommend Power Kia and Michael Verton to our friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Andrew Roeser is the best salesman ever! Makes you feel like family and works his hardest to get you into what you want! He's the man with a plan and get it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Andrew was great, no pressure , great test drive. Price lower than other K I A dealers. Offer different finance options. The Telluride is fantastic.SUV,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Andrew as always is wonderful to work with! Seamless as the first time around . We just bought our second car from Andrew! Professional, helpful and goes the extra mile in his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

He's honest. He doesn't waste your time. He listens to what you say you want and he gives you a good deal. Bought our 4th car from Power this month and Herman is who we ask for because he's a genuinely decent human being.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

I live in Hawaii and the 2020 Soul had not arrived in Hawaii yet. Herman helped me purcase my 2020 Soul and help arrange for my car to be shipped to Hawaii, including haven it be driven to the port! Herman was so pleasant to work with - very genuine. The whole team at Power Kia was wonderful to work with - a great team! I couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

My wife I have bought many vehicles from Power Auto Group and this time is no different. We just bought a 2019 Kia Sorento from Power Kia and the Sales staff (Kyler, Michael and Shane) once again made this a great experience. The pricing, professionalism and courtesy exhibited by them was outstanding. I am very glad that we once again chose Power Kia for our newest car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Herman Scales was polite, knowledgeable and took loads of time with me. He answered all my questions and then some. I would recommend him to my friends . This is my second buy from Power Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Regina Walker was friendly and informative. She did an excellent job answering my questions and nagivating me both to a vehicle and financing I was pleased with. Highly appreciate her patience and service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

We bought a 2018 Kia last month. I’ve been meaning to share my amazing experience I had during the buying process but just keep forgetting. My salesman, Vincent Carter was great throughout the purchase. I always ask a lot of questions and he answered all of them with a smile on his face. Thank you Vincent! We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018

Vincent Carter was one of the best salesman I have dealt with. It took 2 1/2 hours to purchase this car total. Friendly and they seem to care about the customer. Vincent made sure we were happy with the car and that we knew how to work the bells & whistles on the car. Rick the finance guy, was great took the time to explain what we were signing and why. Great Place to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

We bought our 2017 Kia Sorento from Bentley at Power Kia. Bentley put us at ease, he was very professional and easy to talk to. He was honest during the entire process of buying our car and we highly recommend him and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I recently stopped in to look a vehicle I found online, and Vincent Carter met us and provided an exceptional experience, and he was extremely helpful answering all questions, and made it a zero pressure type of experience. If you need a rig, Vincent is your guy!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Friendly and courteous service. Devan was helpful and patient even though I didn't purchase at that visit. I will come back when ready to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2018

Excellent service all around. Especially Michael Verton sales associate. Very sweet and knowledgeably. Best ever in my life time. Over all service excellent! Good job Power...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

By far best experience ever!! Go read my google review! These guys are awesome!! Matt was great from the 1st phone call! Herman so very helpful!! Shane Eric and Greg were all class act!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Michael Verton extremely knowledgable about the Kia Sorento. Answered all questions without hesitation. No pressure tactics at any time. First time buying from Power and will buy again in the future. The most pleasant experience in dealing with a dealership!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

First time buying a new Kia Optima 2018 from Power Kia Salem was absolutely awesome. Michael J. Verton was really helpful. He helped me out finding the best option which means it's affordable and efficient. He is such a nice guy. I asked him tons of questions about the cars, and he never hesitated to give me information. I love this dealership and Michael, and I will certainly introduce my friends and family to go there whenever they want to get a good car deal and the best customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2018

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Steven Wolfe explained everything thoroughly. 1st time lease so we had a lot of questions. Would return and refer friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Rebecca was an excellent sales person. No pressure, knowledgeable and made the process easy. We went to to 5 dealerships to see all the midsize suvs we were interested in and not all experiences were positive. But we were quite happy with the vehicle and price we found at Power Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

As a first time buyer I didn?t know what to expect, but Jose Lopez made the process less stressful. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and addressed all my questions and concerns. His bilingual skills are excellent and came in handy with my dad, because of course I needed his input. When the time came to sign the finance manager seemed to be in a hurry and explained everything in one breath. That was the only time I felt rushed. I was there longer than I anticipated, but overall I am happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

As a first-time car buyer, I was happy to get connected with Jose Lopez, who communicated with my via text before I came to Salem from out of town to test drive a 2018 Kia Rio. Upon arriving, Jose was very friendly and open to my partner and I. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and Kia as a whole. Once we decided to take the next step, it became clear that Jose's role would be to convey our willingness to buy at certain price points. At other dealerships, a sales manager would actually come back out with the salesperson ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Jim R. provided excellent service. He was not high pressure like so many salesman. He took his time with me and was understandingnof all of my questions. I would highly recommend Jim to any customer ..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2018

My last experience buying a new car was at a Volvo dealership. It was a very pleasant experience and I must say my experience at Power Kia was every bit as good. Excellent sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

We recently bought a new Kia Sportage and a new Kia Optima on the same day. The sales staff was professional and low pressure. We got a fantastic deal on both vehicles! The process was quick from beginning to end was quick. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to enjoy their car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Steve Wolfe is your man if your buying a New or Used car. If your willing to give 100% so is Steve,and you ain't leaving the car dealership without a car & you won't be leaving feeling doubtful either. I bought a 2015 Dodge Journey SXT Sport & it felt awesome & my whole family felt we we're # 1 the whole time @ the dealership,yes he is a salesman,but he is also human,& gets everyone day to day battles & $ money issue.You won't regret working with Steve 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

My husband and I was in to buy a Optima we had seen Jim Roden a couple month ago a really liked his service and the onesty he gave us. He was very helpful getting us into this car as I was upside down in my Suv I had just bought 7 mo ago. They did all they could with discounts and incentives and it all worked for us.. I would highly recommend Jim Roden as he treated us like a very good friend in need. Absolutely love my new car. Thanks Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

Was welcomed as soon as I got there by Rebecca and found the best deal by Jim Roden. I walked out of the dealership with an amazing car. Jim treated me like his family and provided the absolute best for my needs and wants! All first time buyers need to go straight to him! I am the happiest buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

I purchased my Dodge Durango from Dwayne Shaver and this is the second time I've purchased a vehicle from him and would do it again!! Great place and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

I'm writing this review to let Power Kia and other future customers know about the great customer service Rafael Hernandez provided for me as I made a huge decision on what type of car was best for my needs and in my price range, very honest and helpful too! THANK YOU Rafael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

Did not care i was in a wheelchair treated me like i was a human. Helped me get into a new van in less than 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

My husband and I bought our first brand new car mainly because Wayne Ronke was anything but the typical car salesman. He was personable and friendly and we felt like he was being straight up with us from the moment we met. His laid back approach set us completely at ease and even though we didn't intend to buy a car, he helped us understand how affordable it could be. He didn't pretend to know everything about the business and when we asked a question he did his best to find the answer. We were so impressed with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

I got a great car at a fraction of the original asking price. Jeremy hooked me up huge. Thanks Jeremy and the power kia team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Bought a great car for a fraction of what the original asking price was, I think Jeremy is taking care of his customers. Very friendly, professional guy. By far best car salesman I've ever worked with. Thanks to the Kia team, especially Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2015

I want to first off start by saying this was by far the best experience I have ever had this is what car buying should be. With that said we have bought 2 cars prior from power Kia and the only thing I could ever say about the experience was at least I got a car, the service was always a nightmare situation. However this last time really was amazing. Rebecca and Jim and David were everything that Power should have been for years !!! had just come from another dealership in Salem after wasting 2 hours with them I was in a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

The respect and the kindness that they show there coustemers.I also like the explanation given to me regarding my loan and my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

A great salesman in Mr. Herman Scales! My wife and I are enjoying our Cruiser. Power Kia and Mr. Scales, What a team! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

Rafael was able to take a bad situation and turn it around into a positive one. We had been on the lot for over 20 minutes and were not approached for assistance. We were entering the showroom as Rafael came out the door and asked us if we needed help. He had just finished with someone else, while others were just sitting in the showroom at the desk. My husband was already irritated and Rafael was able to defuse the situation and got us into a 2015 blue Kia Soul while trading in our 2013! Rafael's leaders need to know that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2015

Herman was our salesman and boy did we hand him an earful. In the end he listened to us about our previous auto deal and took in every work. He worked hard to make sure our experience was not only good and satisfying but outstanding. He attention to detail, he negotiations, his calm, and sense of humor made this experience for us the best out deal I have made in the last 40 years. The support staff, Dave in accounting and finance, management....made all the details of the transaction possible in a painless and stress free way. Thank you Power ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

My wife Tina and I went to Power Kia of Salem looking for a Kia Optima. We were greeted by Michael Verton one of the sales professionals. Michael was very friendly, didn't pressure us to buy and was a wealth of knowledge about Kia's cars. There were many new models to choose from, however a pre-owned car was what we needed to find as we had a budget to stick to and wanted to pay cash. Michael showed us a 2013 Kia Optima EX they had just taken in on trade that was parked by the service department for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

I have purchased 12 vehicles, 6 new and 6 used, in my "car buying career". I have bought cars at dealerships in Beaverton, Portland, and Salem. My Son and I just purchased a certified-used Kia Forte Koup at Power Kia in Salem, OR today, and it was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. There was a variety of great quality, competitively-priced used cars on the lot (Market at I5 in Salem). Nice facility and friendly, helpful staff. The whole process was hassle-free. We told Dwayne Shaver our financial guidelines and he quickly identified the the perfect car available. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

Ask for Jim Roden. Honest, friendly, great people skills and aims to please. Good coffee, too. Nice to my parents and listened. Thanks Jim.* Deb Reed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2015

Hands down the easiest and least stressful car buying experience we have ever had. We got exactly what we were looking for. Miguel Lara was great to work with! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2015

We knew what we wanted, chatted online with a real person, then met that same person at the dealership to complete the process. Thanks Dwayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2015

Rafael he was great salesman! Not pushy I got the car I wanted and did not feel rushed at all. In and out. Very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2014

I purchased a Honda CRV off of Mike and he was extremely nice and got me in a good car! Power Kia has a very nice service department too. My Kia Sorrento died and they got me the diagnosis fast, and we're very honest about my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2014

When Herman found out we were not ready to purchase, but were gathering information, he was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and didn't try to push us out the door. That's rare in a 'car salesman'. Thank you, Herman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2014

Herman was a very friendly, knowledgeable salesperson working with us to help find a car that would fit our needs. He answered our questions with straightforward, fact-based answers and provided a couple of financing options that we can consider for our budget. We left pleased with our vehicle and the the whole experience. Thank you, Herman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2014

When I came to the dealership and walk in Jim Roden met me at the door and was very nice. I liked that he wasn't being pushy. He was very laid back , funny and a really nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

Friendly staff and worked well within my budget! Look forward to working with Power Kia in the future! I love my new 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX. Thanks for all your help Al!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2014

My boyfriend and I went to Power Kia never really thinking we would be able to leave with a new car. That is exactly what happened! The entire experience was great. No on was pushy and it really felt like they wanted to get us the best deal and the best car we could. From start to finish the entire process took about 3 hours and they next day we went back to sign paper work because they dropped our interest rate a dramatic amount! (YAY POWER KIA!) I would recommend Power Kia or any Kia dealership. I actually looked into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

Very friendly service. Very professional. Dwayne was very efficient and courteous. Power Kia is a very nice establishment. The staff is very friendly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

We leased a new Optima a year ago and then we just bought a used Honda Element. I loved working with Dwayne the second time as much as the first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

Dwayne Shaver was straightforward, personable, and professionals. A good experience overall. He answered my questions and replied to my communications in a timely manner. At the dealership, he was helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2014

Ira was great to my husband and I. Our overall experience was great, however we are already having issues with the car and it's only been a month. That is not so great. :-\

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2014

Thank you Dwayne for 2 hassle free car sales! We got great cars with great deals! Dwayne was willing to work with our budget and it was the first time buying a car for me wasn't the worst nightmare imaginable, but actually kinda fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2014

We had just had our 2012 Sedona totaled in an accident. We went to Power Kia and Jim was awesome in helping us get into a new car. We were totally amazed with our experience. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2014

Jim was simply the most open, informative, pleassant, and personable gentleman I have had the honor of working with to obtain a new car. This experience has redeemed my opinion of car dealers! There was NO pressure. Finding the right vehicle for my needs was quite easy and painless. We were able to agree on payments to fit my budget, so that I was able to purchase a New Car!! Something I did not I would ever be able to afford. I highly recommend that anyone looking for to purchase a vehicle visit this dealer. They definitely are there to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2014

Dwayne was very helpful. I've always had horrible experiences when it comes to buying a car, this was completely different. I pretty much picked my car out online, I saw it was 'on sale' and fell in love with the car, however, in the back of my mind I was thinking, "yeah right!".... I thought it was just some gimmick to get me to the dealership. To my surprise, the vehicle I purchased was the price listed online. Not only did I get the car I wanted at the actual price listed, I got a lower rate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

Dwayne and Arvine were awesome in getting us out of our current loan and into something that we really liked wanted and it was in our budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2014

We needed to buy a reliable car for our daughter. They worked with us to keep the payments within a budget that we were comfortable with. The atmosphere was good. We would recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2014

Herman listened to what I wanted and he was able to point me in the right direction for the vehicle that best fit my needs. Jim was excellent in assisting me with the final purchase on the day Herman was off work. Very easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2014

Dwayne Shaver was absolutely amazing. He worked so hard to get me exactly what I wanted. I kept the poor guy busy for over 2.5 hours getting my deal just right. He was patient, understanding, and even ended up getting me a better deal than i asked for! He is such a real person! True to his work, word, and the customer. Im glad he had to be onsite that day instead of being online. It was our pleasure to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2014

We had Dillan and he made are car buying experience very easy.We love our new kia soul and would recommend power kia to my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2014

Love my car. Very friendly sales people, no pressure. They listened to me and were very helpfull in all areas. I will recommend Power Kia to friends and Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2014

I connected over internet to start off and made a appointment shortly Dwayne was picking me up at my residence . I decided I shouldn't put more money into my 99 Blazer ,although with a little touch it'll be a excellent vehicle for someone wanting a 4x4 of good cared for babied,etc. I felt it time to upgrade and it had to be non-radical choice ,this happen in Dwayne helping me find a 2003 Saturn Wagon mechanically taken care of by Power Kia. I needed a good car for some future time and excellent for my 104 lb. service dog. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

Dwayne listened to us and showed us exactly what we were interested in. He was straightforward, ethical, and a pleasure to work with. And no pressure - just sincere desire to help us buy the car we wanted. We will definitely return and recommend Dwayne and Power Kia to others! Brenda, Derek and Remington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2014

We saw a 2014 Kia Rio on the Salem Oregon Power Kia website, with 360 degree pictures AND it was on sale at a great price. We know it was a great price because, before we decided to buy it, we went to a local Treasure Valley Kia dealership to get a feel for the roominess, comfort, features, etc., and their base sticker price was $3k higher for pretty much the exact same car. We loved everything we saw about the 2014 Kia Rio. As we hadn't actually physically "seen" our car yet, we had to put a lot of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2014

Didn't plan on purchasing a car when we got there, but it was a great deal, and great service, NO pressure. Thank you for helping us get a great new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2014

Can't say enough about our salesman, Herman Scales. Excellent communication skills and willingness to get us the best deal possible. Can tell he cares about his customers. First rate dealership and sales team. Thank you for a wonderful experience! Mike and Mary Nored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2014

All my life I have wanted to own a Jeep or a Toyota 4x4. They were my dream cars. I finally got into a Jeep at Power Kia, thanks to Dwayne Shaver, Jr.. Now my wife and I can hit the mountains on our anniversary. Looking forward to it! I've always hated to buy cars from dealerships because of the hard sell. However, Dwayne is a man of integrity and does right by you. Easiest experience I have ever had with a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2014

Everyone was very friendly, and the only issue we had wasn't with Power Kia, but with our trade-in that had apparently had some shady background issues we were unaware of. It made our experience less than ideal, but we are very glad that Power Kia brought it to our attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

My wife & I needed a new car but or credit was Less than perfect. We were turned down by several landers & dealers. Some how Jake Ray, was able to get us into a brand new Rio for a great rate & payments we could easily handle. I am very pleased, not only with the car & the deal, but with Jake & Dwayne. I would, & already have recommended Power Kia to my finds friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2014

We had a wonderful buying experience! Great deal, great salesman, great day! Jake deserves a promotion and a raise. I highly recommended Power of all Oregon KIA dealers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2014

I went in to trade my car in. Jake was so friendly, professional, funny, so helpful and treated me with respect. I love our new car! The process was fast too! Thank you so much for all your help! Phil really worked to get me the payment I needed too and was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2014

Dwayne was great! He was able to get the payment to a price I can afford. I love my Malibu and would recommend Dwayne to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2014

Dwayne was the best easiest sales man ever. I automatically hate car sales men in al my 42 year they are slimy. Dwayne was likable and delivered on his word from the start. Deserves a raise. Because he is your best sales guy out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2014

The vehicle I wanted had to be located via a dealer swap. Jim worked extremely hard for us and found me what I had asked for. He was professional but not too formal and made our whole experience of buying a new car pretty easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Power Kia and especially Jim as a sales person. We have dealt with a lot of the local car dealerships and sales people. I joked about him being the hardest working salesman in the area, but it wasn't really a joke. His dedication to the customer is very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2014

Jake was GREAT. Personable honest and upfront. Great positive non pushy communication. Fair and clearly communicated financing with no gimmicks. Actually walked away grateful for the experience and new buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2014

Jim Roden reflected what purchasing a vehicle is all about. His communication skills were great and his style to sell a vehicle was superb. He listened to us on our needs and delivered the goods in the best way possible, going the extra mile in every situation. We felt no pressure from Jim at any time, it was great! Power Kia is definitely tailored to present the ultimate experience in purchasing a vehicle and has our total customer satisfaction. I Highly recommend that if you are looking for a car, you won't find a better place than Power Kia ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2014

We have had "awful" experiences with two other named KIA dealers in the Portland area. Was about to give up when we called Power Kia in Salem. From the first answer of the phone to the last signing of papers this experience was truly "a step beyond normal". Thank you Power Team for restoring our faith in the dealership experience. We are really satisfied. We will gladly tell our friends and trusted customers about you. Darrel & Marion, Silverton, or.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

I bought a car from a local dealer, great little car but it didn’t take me long to realize I’m not much of a car person. I started talking to Dwayne in March 2013 about getting me out of the car, I owed more than it was worth. He was patient with me, guess I’m a little picky, I wanted an SUV, one I would like; it had to have all the cool options, and be in my budget. That wasn’t such an easy task, after about nine months back and forth texting I told Dwayne maybe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

When I started car shopping I checked out a lot of brands online and found that the Kia Soul was very well rated for safety and dependability which was of most importance to me. It was affordable and had great gas mileage. So I had narrowed my choices down to 2 or 3 brands and styles and started checking on the best deals and planing a test drive of each. I found the local online ad for Power Kia in Salem. It offered a great deal but warned that there was only one at that price. I went in anyway, figuring it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2014

My mom and I visited Power Kia in search of a new vehicle for me. We came to the dealership with a very unusual situation/problem. Jim took his time to dig into the root of what we needed and thought outside the box when coming up with a solution. Jim made what would and should have been a very stressful situation into a fun and light experience. There is not a single thing that Jim or the team at Power Kia could have done differently to improve the experience. I couldn't be happier with the experience of buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2014

Comfortable is how my wife and I felt through the entire process. David answered all my inquiries, they had what we wanted, it was easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2014

Jim Roden was very friendly and did not pressure the sale. Jim was very knowledgeable about the Kia line of vehicles. I feel Jim went above and beyond with helping us transferring items from the vehicle we traded in including removing and cleaning the license plates we were transferring to the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. David Albers was able to answer all our questions and gave us plenty of time in private to make our decision. When it came time to discuss a price we did not have to go back and forth to negotiate. We made a reasonable offer and they accepted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

I had a great experience with Power Kia. David was great to work with. He was not pushy at all. I told him exactly what I wanted and he worked very hard to make it happen. What I loved is when it came to financing he gave me a lot of options to pick from. He was very honest and fair too. If you are like me, and are a first time buyer you should definitely work with David he will get you the best deal. He really cares about the customer and their needs,not like other dealers who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2014

Jake was very friendly and professional. We did not feel pressured to buy, but felt he was honest with facts about buying the car and taking my trade in. I have and will recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2014

I had been shopping around for a New Car, I had made the decision to go with a KIA since I had owned the spectra before and loved it. I first started talking to Jake Ray through the online instant messenger and he was very nice and answered every question I had. I went into the shop a few days later after a little bit more shopping, and test drove the KIA Forte, I instantly fell in love with the car, it was perfect. Jake went over every detail with me in full and again answered all the questions I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review